Chief Norman Williams – Wichita Police Sheriff Jeff Easter – Sedgwick County Undersheriff Danny Bartezbain – Sedgwick County Chief Deputy Richard Powell – Sedgwick County District Attorney Marc Bennett – Sedgwick County Chief Deputy District Attorney Kim Parker – Sedgwick County DA Chief of Investigations – Kelly Otis – Sedgwick County Chief Robert Lee – Derby Police Sheriff Kelly Herzet – Butler County Undersheriff Tony Wilhite – Butler County County Attorney Darrin Devinney – Butler County Sheriff T. Walton – Harvey County Assistant County Attorney Jason Lane – Harvey County (representing County Attorney David Yoder) Sheriff Randy Henderson – Reno County Detective Captain Steve Lutz – Reno County Sheriff Darren Chambers – Sumner County County Attorney Kerwin Spencer – Sumner County Sheriff Randy Hill – Kingman County County Attorney Matt Ricke – Kingman County Sheriff Jeff Cope – Lyon County County Attorney Marc Goodman – Lyon County Lieutenant Edward Owens - Emporia Police Chief Deputy Attorney General Vic Braden – Kansas Attorney General Special Agent in Charge Randy Ewy – Kansas Bureau of Investigation Senior Special Agent Robert Jacobs – Kansas Bureau of Investigation







Captain Dennis Marten – Kansas Highway Patrol

Lieutenant John Lehnherr – Kansas Highway Patrol