## District 3 Citizens Advisory Board

Monday, April 1, 2019 **DATE** 7 p.m.

ATTENDEES	Sharon Ailslieger, Lamont Anderson, Lauren Clary, Pat Gaughan, Aaron Hamilton, Nancy Hinten, Sherry Livingston, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Glen Shafer, David Wright, David Dennis
LOCATION	Santa Fe Room, Goddard School District Administration, 201 S. Main, Goddard, KS 67052

## **ORDER OF BUSINESS**

Call to Order

Approval of Minutes - February 4, 2018

### **PUBLIC AGENDA**

The public agenda allows members of the public to present issues on the agenda to the Board.

# **NEW BUSINESS**

1. An Update from the Election Office – Tabitha Lehman, Election Commissioner

### **BOARD AGENDA**

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

- 1. Citizens Advisory Board Members
- 2. Commissioner Dennis

## **ADJOURNMENT**

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be Monday, May 6, 2019.