

District 4 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Monday, July 13, 2020 6 p.m. WebEx Link and phone number will be provided

Board members: Maggie Ballard, Nick Day, Sara Dixon, Nalini Fraser, Philip Fraser, Stephanie Kohlhoff, Melody Miller, Nigel Morton, Denise Romero, Sabrina Shoemaker, Madison Shriner

1. Call to Order

• Chair Nalini Fraser

2. Meeting Minutes from June 8

• Citizens Advisory Board

3. CARES Funding

- Lindsay Poe Rousseau, Sedgwick County CFO
- 4. Other

Next Meeting

• August 10, details to be determined