

District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Monday, Nov. 2, 2020 7 p.m. Goddard School Conf. Center 315 S. Main, Goddard

Board members: Sharon Ailslieger, Lamont Anderson, Zach Daher, Pat Gaughan, Nancy Hinten, Sherry Livingston, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Glen Shafer, Luke Sponsel, David Wright

County representatives: Commissioner David Dennis, Kate Flavin, Akeam Ashford

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes Oct.5

PUBLIC AGENDA

The public agenda allows members of the public to present issues on the agenda to the Board.

NEW BUSINESS

1. Sedgwick County Communications and Legislative Agenda Update – Akeam Ashford, Strategic Communications Director

BOARD AGENDA

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

- 1. Citizens Advisory Board Members
- 2. Commissioner Dennis

ADJOURNMENT

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be Monday, Dec. 6, 2020.