

District 2 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Thursday, June. 3, 2021 6:00 p.m.

Haysville Library

210 Hays Ave, Haysville, Ks. 67060

Board members: Dr. William D. Hammers, Dr. John K. Burke, Spencer Dean, Jr., Manuel P. Lopez, Jenny Kim Duong, Dr. Susan Parkinson Norton, Martha Ann Pint, Jan Marple, Nicole Helms, Anthony Lee Gonzales, Tabitha Lehman, Leslie Anne Namee

County representatives: Commissioner Sarah Lopez, Mike Pepoon, County Counselor

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order Commissioner Lopez
- 2. Swearing in Ceremony, Karen Bailey, Chief Deputy Clerk

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Overview of Purpose of Citizens Advisory Board Mike Pepoon, County Counselor
- 2. Review and Discuss Bylaws Mike Pepoon, County Counselor
- 3. Chair/Vice person Selection Citizens Advisory Board
- 4. Discuss Order of Meeting Agendas Citizens Advisory Board
- 5. Discuss Meeting Frequency Citizens Advisory Board
- 6. Other

ADJ	<u>OUR</u>	NMENT	_

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be Friday, _____