District 2 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 6:00 p.m.

Haysville Library

210 Hays Ave, Haysville, Ks. 67060

Board members: Dr. William D. Hammers, Dr. John K. Burke, Spencer Dean, Jr., Manuel P. Lopez, Jenny Kim Duong, Dr. Susan Parkinson Norton, Martha Ann Pint, Jan Marple, Nicole Helms, Anthony Lee Gonzales, Tabitha Lehman, Ashlie Brockleman

County representatives: Commissioner Sarah Lopez, Mike Pepoon, County Counselor

ORDER OF BUSINESS

1. Call to Order - Nikki Helms

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Bylaws of the Second District Citizens Advisory Board
- 2. Sedgwick County Government Overview
 - a. Presented by Tom Stolz, County Manager
- 3. Presentation on Zoning Case 2020-00053
 - a. Philip Zevenbergen, MAPD
- 4. Establishment of a Subcommittee on Mental and Behavioral Health

<u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be Tuesday, _____August 10