

District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

July 25, 2022 | 7 p.m. Goddard School Conference Center 315 S. Main, Goddard

Board Members: Sharon Ailsleiger, Joe Brown, Rhian Collins, Cameron Dawson, Patrick Gaughan, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Michael Mitchell, Glen Shafer, Luke Sponsel, David Wright

County Representatives: Commissioner David Dennis, County Manager Tom Stolz, MAPD Division Manager Philip Zevenbergen

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order Chair Kevin McWhorter
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes Chair Kevin McWhorter

PUBLIC AGENDA

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the District 3 Citizens Advisory Board.

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. 2023 County Budget Tom Stolz, County Manager
- 2. CON2022-00023 Philip Zevenbergen, MAPD
- 3. ZON2022-00032 Philip Zevenbergen, MAPD
- 4. ZON2022-00033 Philip Zevenbergen, MAPD
- 5. Discussion of future meeting dates & agenda items Chair Kevin McWhorter

BOARD AGENDA

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

ADJOURNMENT

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Monday, September 12, 2022, 7 p.m.,** at Goddard School Conference Center, 315 S. Main, Goddard, KS.