

District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Sept. 12, 2022 | 7 p.m. Goddard School Conference Center 315 S. Main, Goddard

Board Members: Sharon Ailsleiger, Joe Brown, Rhian Collins, Cameron Dawson, Patrick Gaughan, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Michael Mitchell, Glen Shafer, Luke Sponsel, David Wright

County Representatives: Commissioner David Dennis, Director of Environmental Resources Susan Erlenwein, Director of MABCD Chris Labrum, MAPD Associate Planner Eryn Ebach-Freund

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order Chair Kevin McWhorter
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes Chair Kevin McWhorter

PUBLIC AGENDA

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the District 3 Citizens Advisory Board.

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Recovery Connect Corinthian Kelly, Wichita State University
- 2. Ground Water Susan Erlenwein, Environmental Resources; Chris Labrum, MABCD
- 3. CON2022-00029 Eryn Ebach-Freund, MAPD
- 4. Discussion of future meeting dates & agenda items Chair Kevin McWhorter

BOARD AGENDA

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

ADJOURNMENT

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Monday, Oct. 3, 2022, 7 p.m.,** at Goddard School Conference Center, 315 S. Main, Goddard, KS.