

District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Nov. 7, 2022 | 7 p.m. Goddard School Conference Center 315 S. Main, Goddard

Board Members: Sharon Ailslieger, Joe Brown, Rhian Collins, Cameron Dawson, Patrick Gaughan, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Michael Mitchell, Glen Shafer, Luke Sponsel, David Wright

County Representatives: Commissioner David Dennis, Dawn Shepler - MHSAC, Stephen Banks - MAPC

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order Chair Kevin McWhorter
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes Chair Kevin McWhorter

PUBLIC AGENDA

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the District 3 Citizens Advisory Board.

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Mental Health Substance Abuse Coalition Dawn Shepler, Executive Director
- 2. ZON2022-00054 and CON2022-00039 Stephen Banks, MAPC
- 3. Comprehensive Plan Update Stephen Banks, MAPC
- 4. Discussion of future meeting dates & agenda items Chair Kevin McWhorter

BOARD AGENDA

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

ADJOURNMENT

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Monday, Dec. 5, 2022, 7 p.m.,** at Goddard School Conference Center, 315 S. Main, Goddard, KS.