

District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Jan. 9, 2023 | 7 p.m. Goddard School Conference Center 315 S. Main, Goddard

Board Members: Sharon Ailslieger, Joe Brown, Rhian Collins, Cameron Dawson, Patrick Gaughan, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Michael Mitchell, Glen Shafer, Luke Sponsel, David Wright

County Representatives: Commissioner David Dennis, Interim Director Lynn Packer, Eryn Ebach-Freund - MAPC

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order Chair Kevin McWhorter
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes Chair Kevin McWhorter

PUBLIC AGENDA

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the District 3 Citizens Advisory Board.

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Public Works: Calfskin Creek, Snow Removal, D3 Projects Lynn Packer, Public Works
- 2. ZON2022-00069 Eryn Ebach-Freund, MAPC
- 3. Discussion of future meeting agenda items Chair Kevin McWhorter

BOARD AGENDA

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

<u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Monday, Feb. 6, 2023, 7 p.m.,** at Goddard School Conference Center, 315 S. Main, Goddard, KS.