

## District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

May 7, 2024 | 7 p.m. Goddard School Conference Center 315 S. Main, Goddard

**Board Members:** Sharon Ailslieger, Joe Brown, Peter Cook, Cameron Dawson, Patrick Gaughan, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Michael Mitchell, Glen Shafer, Stephanie Wise, David Wright

County Representatives: Commissioner David Dennis, Philip Zevenbergen - MAPD

#### **ORDER OF BUSINESS**

- 1. Call to Order Chair Kevin McWhorter
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes Chair Kevin McWhorter

### **PUBLIC AGENDA**

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the District 3 Citizens Advisory Board.

#### **NEW BUSINESS**

- 1. CON2024-00019 Philip Zevenbergen, MAPD
- 2. 2024 Meeting Dates

a. June 10, 2024 - CANCELED

b. July 29, 2024

c. Sept. 9, 2024

d. Oct. 7, 2024

e. Nov. 4, 2024

f. Dec. 9, 2024

#### **BOARD AGENDA**

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

# **ADJOURNMENT**

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Monday**, **July 29**, **2024**, **7** p.m., at Goddard School Conference Center, 315 S. Main, Goddard, KS.