MEETING OF THE BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS SITTING AS THE GOVERNING BODY OF SEWER DISTRICT

REGULAR MEETING

FEBRUARY 14, 1996

The Regular Meeting of the Board of County Commissioners of Sedgvvick County, Kansas, Sitting as the governing body of the Sewer District, was called to order at 12:00 p.m., Wednesday, February 14, 1996, in the County Commission Meeting Room in the Courthouse in Wichita, Kansas, by Chairman Thomas G. Winters, with the following present: Chairman Pro Tem Melody C. Miller; Commissioner Betsy Gwin; Commissioner Mark F. Schroeder; Mr. William P. Buchanan, County Manager; Mr. Stephen B. Plummer, County Counselor; Mr. David C. Spears, P.E., Director, Bureau of Public Services; and Ms. Susan E. Crockett-Spoon, County Clerk.

ROLL CALL

The Clerk reported, after calling roll, Commissioner Hancock was abse

CONSENT AGENDA

A. CONSENT AGENDA.

1. Right-of-Way Instruments.

One Temporary Construction Easement and one Easement for Sanitary Sewer for the Gilder's Gardens Sanitary Sewer Project. CIP #S-12. District #1.

2. Budget Adjustment Requests.

Regular Meeting, Sewer District, February 14, 1996

<u>Number</u>	<u>Department</u>	Type of Adjustment
960088	Various-Sewers Supplemental Approp.	
960089	Sewer District	
	Replacement Fu 6d pplemental Approp.	

Mr. William P. Buchanan, County Manager, said, "Commissioners, you have the consent agenda before you and I would recommend you approve it as it is presented."

MOTION

Commissioner Schroeder moved to approve the consent agenda as presented.

Commissioner Gwin second the Motion.

There was no discussion on the Motion, the vote was called.

VOTE

Commissioner Betsy Gwin Aye Commissioner Paul W. Hankboknt Commissioner Melody C. Miller Aye Commissioner Mark F. Schkoeder Chairman Thomas G. Winters Aye

Chairman Winters said, "Is there any other business to come before this Board? This meeting is adjourned.

B. OTHER

C. ADJOURNMENT

Regular Meeting, Sewer District, February 14, 1996

There being no other business to come before the Board, the Meeting was adjourned at 12:02 p.m.

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS OF SEDGWICK COUNTY, KANSAS THOMAS G. WINTERS, Chairman Third District MELODY C. MILLER, Chair Pro Tem, Fourth District BETSY GWIN, Commissioner, First District PAUL W. HANCOCK, Commissioner, Second District MARK F. SCHROEDER, Commissioner Fifth District Susan E. Crockett-Spoon, County Clerk

ATTEST:

APPROVED:

Regular Meeting,	Sewer District,	February 14, 1996
	, 1990	6