

District 4 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

January 30, 2024 | 5:30 p.m. Sedgwick County Public Safety Building – 2nd Floor 714 N. Main, Wichita 67203

Board Members: Zac Day, Alison Despard, Donald Gering Jr., Susanne Haynes, Krister Johnson, Jacob LaMunyon, Cader Newton, Ariel Rodriguez, Helen Rolfe, Chris Stingo, Jordan Walker, Andrew Womack

County Representatives: Commissioner Ryan Baty

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order Commissioner Ryan Baty
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes Commissioner Ryan Baty

PUBLIC AGENDA

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the District 4 Citizens Advisory Board.

NEW BUSINESS

1. 911 Services and Tour of Emergency Communications – Elora Forshee, Director of Emergency Communications

BOARD AGENDA

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

<u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Tuesday, March 26, 2024, 5:30 p.m.,** at Sedgwick County 6th Floor Large Conference Room - 100 N. Broadway, Ste. 630, Wichita.