

District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Feb. 5, 2024 | 7 p.m. Goddard School Conference Center 315 S. Main, Goddard

Board Members: Sharon Ailslieger, Joe Brown, Peter Cook, Cameron Dawson, Patrick Gaughan, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Michael Mitchell, Glen Shafer, Stephanie Wise, David Wright

County Representatives: Commissioner David Dennis, J.R. Cox – MAPD, Philip Zevenbergen - MAPD

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order Chair Kevin McWhorter
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes Chair Kevin McWhorter

PUBLIC AGENDA

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the District 3 Citizens Advisory Board.

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Unified Zoning Code on Large-Scale Utility Solar J. R. Cox, MAPD
- 2. ZON2023-00069 Philip Zevenbergen, MAPD
- 3. PUD2023-00015 Philip Zevenbergen, MAPD

BOARD AGENDA

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

ADJOURNMENT

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Monday, March 4, 2024, 7 p.m.,** at Emergency Communications (911), Sedgwick County Public Safety Center - 714 N Main, 67203.