## Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board Membership Roster

Appointing Group	<b>Voting Members</b>	Email Address
City Manager	David Calvert, Chair	lawdpc@swbell.net
City Council District I (Williams)	Lori Lawrence	lawrencelorid@gmail.com
City Council District II (Meitzner)	Randy Roebuck	rroebuck@watc.edu
City Council District III (Clendenin)	Joann Hartig (vacated)	jlhartig1@aol.com
City Council District IV (Blubaugh)	Ed Koon	doredkoon@aol.com
City Council District V (Frye)	Roman Rodriguez	rodriguezr@friends.edu
City Council District VI (Miller)	Steve Hinds	s-hinds@sbcglobal.net
Mayor	De Eaton (vacated)	Deeaton6@yahoo.com
City Manager	Grady Landrum	Grady.Landrum@wichita.edu
City Manager	Nick Taylor (vacated)	nickryantaylor@yahoo.com
County District I (Unruh)	Sanford J. Alexander III	sja3@cox.net
County District II (O'Donnell)	Dr. David Waldie	dwaldie0@gmail.com
County District III (Dennis)	Brian Powers	powersbrian 0@gmail.com
County District IV (Ranzau)	Glen Davidson	GDavidson0169@yahoo.com
County District V (Howell)	Steven Walters	JQuilt214@gmail.com
County Manager	Lorien Showalter	Lorien.Showalter@sedgwick.gov
City of Wichita ADA Coordinator	Dr. Brian Coon	bcoon@wichita.gov
Sedgwick County ADA Coordinator	Crissy Magee	Crissy.Magee@sedgwick.gov
USD 259 ADA contact	Luke Newman	Inewman3@usd259.net
Wichita Public Schools	Mike Thompson	mthompson6@usd259.net
Independent Living Resource Center	vacant	
Kansas Disability Coalition	Tiffany Nickel	wheeln1@att.net
Wichita Transit	Lesa Lank	llank@wichita.gov
Muscular Dystrophy Association	vacant	
SGCO Developmental Disability Org	vacant	
SGCO Dept. on Aging	Craig Perbeck	Craig.Perbeck@sedgwick.gov
Arc of Sedgwick County <sup>1</sup>	Marty Rothwell	martypride@arcsedgwickcounty.org
Envision <sup>2</sup>	Clark Stevens	clark.stevens@envisionus.com
Wichita Association of the Deaf	Jason Gegen	ge.pager@gmail.com
Cerebral Palsy Research Association	vacant	
Veteran Affairs	Bob Hamilton	robert.hamilton4@va.gov
Sedgwick County Association of Cities	vacant	

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Per the WSCAAB Operating Policies, one representative is needed from the following organizations: Starkey, Inc., Kansas Elks Training Center for the Handicapped (KETCH), Rainbows United, and Arc of Sedgwick County. Marty Rothwell, Arc of Sedgwick County, fulfills this requirement.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Per the WSCAAB Operating Policies, one representative is needed from the following organizations: Envision, National Federation of the Blind, and Wichita Association for the Visually Handicapped. Clark Stevens, Envision, fulfills this requirement.

## Wichita/Sedgwick County Access Advisory Board Membership Roster

Non-Voting Members	Agency/Email Address	
Jay Hinkel	City of Wichita Department of Law	jhinkel@wichita.gov
Migwi Karugu	City of Wichita Associate Engineer	mkarugu@wichita.gov
Tricia Thomas	WAMPO Wichita Area Metro Planning Org	TThomas@wichita.gov
Patricia Parker	SGCO Assistant County Counselor	Patricia.Parker@sedgwick.gov
Kari Rinker	National MS Society	Kari.Rinker@nmss.org
Jan Hunt	JOuilt214@gmail.com	

As of 5/25/2017