

District 2 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6:00 p.m. Haysville Library 210 S Hays Ave, Haysville, Ks. 67060

Board members: Dr. William D. Hammers, Dr. John K. Burke, Spencer Dean, Jr., Manuel P. Lopez, , Jenny Duong, Dr. Susan Parkinson Norton, Martha Ann Pint, Jan Marple, Nicole Helms, Anthony Lee Gonzales, Tabitha Lehman, Ashlie Brockleman

County representatives: Michael Fessinger, Assistant County Counselor

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order Nikki Helms
- 2. Roll Call Vote
- 3. Approval of minutes

Public Agenda

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the Second District Citizens Advisory Board.

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. Redistricting Presentation
 - a. Mike Fessinger, Assistant County Counselor
- 2. Future Agenda Items

ADJOURNMENT

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be Tuesday, November 9