

District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

May 1, 2023 | 7 p.m. Goddard School Conference Center 315 S. Main, Goddard

Board Members: Sharon Ailslieger, Joe Brown, Rhian Collins, Cameron Dawson, Patrick Gaughan, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Michael Mitchell, Glen Shafer, Stephanie Wise, David Wright

County Representatives: Commissioner David Dennis, Transportation Planning Manager Ashley Bryers, Philip Zevenbergen - MAPC

ORDER OF BUSINESS

- 1. Call to Order Chair Kevin McWhorter
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes Chair Kevin McWhorter

PUBLIC AGENDA

The public agenda allows members of the public to address the District 3 Citizens Advisory Board.

NEW BUSINESS

- 1. WAMPO Ashley Bryers, Transportation Planning Manager
- 2. CON2023-00009 Philip Zevenbergen, MAPC
- 3. ZON2023-00014 Philip Zevenbergen, MAPC
- 4. Discussion of future meeting agenda items Chair Kevin McWhorter

BOARD AGENDA

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

ADJOURNMENT

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Monday**, **June 5**, **2023**, **7 p.m.**, at Goddard School Conference Center, 315 S. Main, Goddard, KS.