

District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Nov. 6, 2023 | 6 p.m. Sedgwick County Zoo - 5555 W. Zoo Blvd.

Board Members: Sharon Ailslieger, Joe Brown, Peter Cook, Cameron Dawson, Patrick Gaughan, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Michael Mitchell, Glen Shafer, Stephanie Wise, David Wright

County Representatives: Commissioner David Dennis, President & CEO Scott Newland, Chief Development Officer Steve Onken

ORDER OF BUSINESS

1. Call to Order - Chair Kevin McWhorter

BOARD AGENDA

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

NEW BUSINESS

1. Sedgwick County Zoo – Steve Onken & Scott Newland, Sedgwick County Zoo

ADJOURNMENT

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Monday, Dec. 11, 2023, 7 p.m.,** at Goddard School Conference Center, 315 S. Main, Goddard, KS.