

# District 3 Citizens Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

March 4, 2024 | 7 p.m. Emergency Communications (911) Sedgwick County Public Safety Center - 714 N Main, 67203

**Board Members:** Sharon Ailslieger, Joe Brown, Peter Cook, Cameron Dawson, Patrick Gaughan, Carl Losey, Janice Manlove, Kevin McWhorter, Michael Mitchell, Glen Shafer, Stephanie Wise, David Wright

**County Representatives:** Director Elora Forshee

#### **ORDER OF BUSINESS**

1. Call to Order - Chair Kevin McWhorter

## **BOARD AGENDA**

This is an opportunity for the Commissioner and Citizens Advisory Board members to report activities, events, or concerns throughout their neighborhood.

#### **NEW BUSINESS**

1. Emergency Communications – Elora Forshee, Director

## **ADJOURNMENT**

The next Citizens Advisory Board Meeting will be **Monday, April. 1, 2024, 7 p.m.,** at Goddard School Conference Center, 315 S. Main, Goddard, KS.