Pathology Division

A NAME Accredited Facility

Staff Contacts

Chief Medical Examiner
Timothy S. Gorrill, M.D., Ph.D.

Deputy Medical Examiners
Scott W. Kipper, M.D.
Harley D. Schainost, M.D.

Chief Forensic Medical Investigator
Shari Beck

Family Support Information

Decedent Body Release Request

Professional Services

The Pathology Division of the Sedgwick County Regional Forensic Science Center provides the following services.

Forensic Pathology Services

Additional Services

Annual Reports