Kansas State Department of Education Mental Health Intervention Program

If your school is listed below, you may be eligible to enroll in services provided by COMCARE. Please consult with your school principal or school liaison if you have questions regarding your eligibility to enroll in school-based services. For more information view the KSDE MHIT Program Brochure.

USD 259

Allen Hamilton Southeast
Bryant Heights South
Colvin Isley Sowers
Dodge Jardine Spaght
Gardiner Marshall Stanley
Gammon Mead Stucky
Gateway North Truesdell
Greiffenstein/Wells OK West
Enders/Enterprise Coleman  

Maize School District                                                                     Valley Center School District

Maize South Middle School High School
Maize South High School Middle School
Maize Middle School Intermediate
Maize High School  
Maize Complete  

Required Documents: To be submitted to your school liaison.

If you are in foster care, please also include: