Ballot Drop Boxes

Sedgwick County has 14 community located drop boxes. All ballot drop boxes are located outside and accessible 24/7 during active early voting periods. The drop boxes are closed simultaneously at 7:00 p.m. on Election Day

NOTE: For special school district, bond, or city elections only the drop box at the courthouse and select drop box locations within the jurisdiction will be opened. 

Bel-Aire City Hall

7651 E. Central Park Avenue
Bel-Aire, KS 67226

Haysville Police Department - Court Services

200 W Grand Ave
Haysville, KS 67060

Valley Center City Hall

121 S Meridian Ave
Valley Center, KS 67147

Clearwater City Hall

129 E Ross Street
Clearwater, KS 67026

Maize City Administration

10100 W. Grady Avenue
Maize, KS 67101

Derby Public Library

1600 E Walnut Grove Rd
Derby, KS 67037

Fire Station 35

1535 S 199th St W
Goddard, KS 67052

Park City Administration Building

1941 E 61st St N
Park City, KS 67219

Boston Recreation Center

6655 E Zimmerly
Wichita, KS 67207

Evergreen Park Recreation Center

2700-D N Woodland
Wichita, KS 67204

Sedgwick County Health Department

1900 E 9th St
Wichita, KS 67214

Orchard Recreation Center

4808 W 9th St
Wichita, KS 67212

Linwood Recreation Center

1901 S Kansas
Wichita, KS 67211

Sedgwick County Courthouse

525 N Main
Wichita, KS 67203