Skip to main content
Printable version
For Immediate Release
January 15, 2014
Brittany Clampitt
Kristi Zukovich

Commissioners Elect 2014 Chairman and Chair Pro Tem

The Board of Sedgwick County Commissioners elected Commissioner Dave Unruh chairman at today’s commission meeting. Commissioner Tim Norton has been elected chair pro tem.

Commissioners Unruh and Norton will serve in these positions for the rest of 2014.