Skip to main content

For Media Personnel
April 13, 2021
Kate Flavin


Trusted Community Leaders Talk COVID-19 Vaccine

(Sedgwick County, KS) – Please join Sedgwick County Commissioners Sarah Lopez and Lacey Cruse and other local leaders for a myths and facts town hall about the COVID-19 vaccine. Town hall participants include Lee Polo Wong from the Mexican Consulate, Officer Paul Cruz from Wichita Police Department, Maria Kury from Wichita Public Schools Luisa Taylor from the Free State Clinic, and Denise Romera from Saluda Bienstar.

Tuesday, April 13
6 to 7:30 p.m.
North High School Auditorium
1437 N. Rochester St., Wichita