Printable version

Township Officer Contact Information

Updated June 1, 2021

Afton Trustee:
Richard Flaharty 
aftontownship@gmail.com
(316)200-1291

Afton Treasurer:
Thomas J. Rausch
aftontownship@gmail.com
(316)648-6405  

Afton Clerk:
Daryl Stuhlsatz
dstuhlsatz0@gmail.com
(316)648-3671

Attica Trustee:
Kenneth D. Ast
Kast429@aol.com
(316)619-8590

Attica Treasurer:
Gretchen L Sharp
Gretchen.sharp@yahoo.com
(316)655-9825

Attica Clerk:
Ann M. Henderson
amhenderson1989@gmail.com
(316)640-4619

Eagle Trustee:
James Roberts
blownhorse@msn.com
(316)833-2970

Eagle Treasurer:
Steve Jacob
sdjacob2@gmail.com
(316)371-6953

Eagle Clerk:
Mike A Carmichael
carmichael4@aol.com
(316)258-7476

Erie Trustee:
Joe Youngers
joe.youngers@gmail.com
(316)640-4869

Erie Treasurer:
Roger K Gregory
gregpeg@havilandtelco.com
(316)772-2843

Erie Clerk:
Scott Ayres
sayres391@gmail.com
(316)772-2664

Garden Plain Trustee:
Michael F Rausch
mrausch000@gmail.com
(316)641-1468

Garden Plain Treasurer:
Joe A. Hoheisel
joe_milo@hotmail.com
(316)214-1638

Garden Plain Clerk:
Tim Weber
tjwebercc@hotmail.com
(785)650-1723

Grand River Trustee:
Wayne Voss
Waynevoss@hotmail.com
(316)772-6125

Grand River Treasurer:
Steve Davis
steve_davis08@yahoo.com
(316)772-7389

Grand River Clerk:
Leon G Seiwert
ldseiwert@gmail.com
(316)204-7315

Grant Trustee:
Randy A Mark
7443745@gmail.com
(316)214-4030

Grant Treasurer:
Diane Gage
dmgage@live.com
(316)737-3309

Grant Clerk:
Ivan Goering
johnvangoe@hotmail.com
(316)755-1937

Greeley Trustee:
Steven R Pribbenow
greeleytownship@gmail.com
(316)796-1212

Greeley Treasurer:
Barbara Reichenberger
greeleytownship@gmail.com
(316)209-9089

Greeley Clerk:
Mike Winter
melody7670@aol.com
(316)655-5422

Gypsum Trustee:
Gregory P Farber
gfarber728@gmail.com
(316)226-4177

Gypsum Treasurer:
Michael R. Reed
mike.reed@sosc.net
(316)734-0440

Gypsum Clerk:
Bill H Bauck
bbauck@sbcglobal.net
(316)259-8523

Illinois Trustee:
Samuel Heck
heckstra5@gmail.com
(316)214-6202

Illinois Treasurer:
Jason Martin
martinyostcwe@gmail.com
(316)648-8222

Illinois Clerk:
Richard L Pelz
pelz1730@gmail.com
(316)393-3536

Kechi Trustee:
Steven C Lee
cheryllee3003@gmail.com
(316)461-5399

Kechi Treasurer:
Gerald Seibel
glseibel@msn.com
(316)744-0864

Kechi Clerk:
Keith Newcomer
delorsen@att.net
(316)393-3536

Lincoln Trustee:
Douglas Dean Patterson
ddp6600@gmail.com
(316)640-4640

Lincoln Treasurer:
Morris Scheffler
morriescheffler@gmail.com
(316)719-6661

Lincoln Clerk:
Austin Lanier
lanieraj@gmail.com
(785)302-0345

Minneha Trustee:
Marc Miller
marc.d.miller@spiritaero.com
(316)644-4329

Minneha Treasurer:
Christopher J. Carlson
ccarlson@lk-architecture.com
(316)304-2412

Minneha Clerk:
Paula A Jabara
paulac1973@sbcglobal.net
(316)733-4552

Morton Trustee:
Steven R Zimmerman
szmowing482@gmail.com
(316)619-3896

Morton Treasurer:
Shawn Talkington
stalkington@gardenplaincoop.com
(620)340-7626

Morton Clerk:
Van Bolinger
jacquebolinger@yahoo.com
(316)772-8597

Ninnescah Trustee:
Timothy Erwin
terwin@sktc.net
(316)258-3434

Ninnescah Treasurer:
Lynden T Speer
taxman@sktc.net
(316)641-0102

Ninnescah Clerk:
Max H Tjaden
jden7@sktc.net
(620)584-2433

Ohio Trustee:
David Loos
dloos5667@gmail.com
(316)558-6217

Ohio Treasurer:
Jeffrey Alan Giefer
gmanjeff79@gmail.com
(316)734-8266

Ohio Clerk:
Jacqueline (Donna) Tibbits
tibbits@sktc.net
(620)584-6774

Park Trustee:
Kristopher Nicholson
cadamsrepair@yahoo.com
(402)984-6175

Park Treasurer:
Gage Woodard
woodardcustoms@gmail.com
(316)293-6863

Park Clerk:
Kenny Nicholson
kinksroad1952@gmail.com
(316)217-2711

Payne Trustee:
Bob Robertson
catbob@i6win.com
(316)807-6514
Township Office:
(Use this address for all correspondence)
12010 E 69th St North
Wichita, KS  67226-8502
(316)648-6924

Payne Treasurer:
Dwight Henry
dwighthenry0845@yahoo.com
(316)393-1247

Payne Clerk:
Alan M. Every
alanevery@juno.com
(316)371-7943

Riverside Trustee:
Dale V Kuhn
dale@bigtoolstore.com
(316)371-4442
Township Office:
5355 S Woodlawn Blvd
Derby, KS 67037-8647
Phone: 788-4550
Fax: 788-4511

Riverside Treasurer:
Tim Lindsey
g.lindsey@sbcglobal.net
(316)788-0035

Riverside Clerk:
Greg A Evans
ssevans1@cox.net
(316)522-5842

Rockford Trustee:
Don Thornbrugh
DonThornbrugh@gmail.com
(316)393-0186
Township Office:
(Use this address for all correspondence)
P.O. Box 96
Mulvane, KS 67110-0096
rockfordtownship1@gmail.com

Rockford Treasurer:
Tara Loveless
taraloveless5@yahoo.com
(316)519-9348

Rockford Clerk:
Glena McCormac
glenamccormac@gmail.com
(316)708-0120

Salem Trustee:
Charles (Chuck) Hacker
charles.hacker5@gmail.com
(620)353-4450
Township Office:
(Use this address for all correspondence)
200 W 95th St S
Haysville, KS 67060-8308
(316)522-5028

Salem Treasurer:
Adam Johnson
ajohnson28@cox.net
(316)619-4632

Salem Clerk:
Laura Adkins
laura.adkins745@gmail.com
(316)304-6705

Sherman Trustee:
Larry Reichenberger
lrwheat@hotmail.com
(316)650-2130

Sherman Treasurer:
David Falk
squalk861@aol.com
(316)371-8997

Sherman Clerk:
Luke May
ltmay2001@gmail.com
(316)371-6501

Union Trustee:
Joshua Belcher
usnavyseabee75@gmail.com

Union Treasurer:
Kevin Bergkamp
kbergkamp@huttonconstruction.com
620-755-7669

Union Clerk:
Clements L Stroot
strootsix@yahoo.com
H 796-0395/ C 558-1831

Valley Center Trustee:
Ryan Pearson
rcpearson1@gmail.com
(316)315-9151

Valley Center Treasurer:
Bryce C. Perry
Bperry2222@gmail.com
(316)253-1020

Valley Center Clerk:
John E Tucker
(316)200-4026

Viola Trustee:
Kevin J Pauly
(316)680-4698

Viola Treasurer:
David Schanilec
dschanilec@gmail.com
(316)250-1952

Viola Clerk:
Donald R Seiwert
dnseiwert@gmail.com
(620)584-6514

Waco Trustee:
Joe Mosher
mosher821@gmail.com
(316)841-1506

Waco Treasurer:
Larry Thome
jlthome77@hotmail.com
(316)258-1483

Waco Clerk:
Greg Winterscheidt
scheidter49@yahoo.com
(316)259-0243