Skip to main content
Printable version
For Media Personnel
January 14, 2015
Brittany Clampitt
Kristi Zukovich

New Chairman and Chair Pro Tem Selected

During the Jan. 14 meeting of the Board of Sedgwick County Commissioners, Fourth District Commissioner Richard Ranzau was selected to be the new Chairman. Third District Commissioner Karl Peterjohn was selected to be the new Chair Pro Tem. Both will serve in these roles through Jan. 13, 2016.