Fire Stations

Response Areas

Sedgwick County Fire District 1 has nine fire stations strategically located throughout Sedgwick County. Each of the stations is staffed 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, and 365 days a year by full-time trained Firefighter/EMTs. Although portions of Sedgwick County are served by other local fire departments, Sedgwick County Fire District 1 assists these communities with secondary responses through Automatic and Mutual Aid agreements.