Plans Examiners Contact Information

Commercial Building Plan Review Supervisor

Paul Hays

Paul.Hays@sedgwick.gov

(316)660-1756


Plans Examiners

Richard Chamberlin

Richard.Chamberlin@sedgwick.gov

(316)660-1798

Mark Janzen

Mark.Janzen@sedgwick.gov

(316)660-1779

 

Matt Lee

Matthew.Lee@sedgwick.gov

(316)660-1795

 

Gary Cox

Gary.cox@sedgwick.gov

(316)660-1750

 

Debbie Shauers

Debra.Shauers@sedgwick.gov

(316)660-1797

 

Kyle McLaren

Kyle.Mclaren@sedgwick.gov

(316)660-1850